Our Team

Prof. Dr. Martin Heine

 

Phone: +49 6131 39-26682
E-Mail: marthein@uni-mainz.de

Curriculum Vitae Martin Heine

 

Scientists

Dr. Artur Bikbaev

 

Phone: +49 6131 39-26651
E-Mail: abikbaev@uni-mainz.de

Curriculum Vitae Artur Bikbaev

 

Dr. Jennifer Heck

 

Phone: +49 6131 39-26651
E-mail: jeheck@uni-mainz.de

Curriculum Vitae Jennifer Heck

 

 

PhD students

Arun Chhikara, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 6131 39-26654
E-Mail: arunchhikara@uni-mainz.de
Curriculum Vitae Arun Chhikara

Abderazzaq El Khallouqi, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 6131 39-26654
E-Mail: aelkhall@uni-mainz.de
Curriculum Vitae Abderazzaq El Khallouqi

Ana Carolina Palmeira do Amaral, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 6131 39-26654
E-Mail: apalmeir@uni-mainz.de
Curriculum Vitae Carolina Amaral

Oliver Klatt, M.Sc.

(in cooperation with Prof. Dr. Markus Missler's group at the University Clinic in Munster/Westphalia)
E-Mail: oliver.klatt@uni-muenster.de
Curriculum Vitae Oliver Klatt

M.Sc. candidates

Dennis Derstroff, B.Sc.
E-Mail: dderstro@students.uni-mainz.de

Stefanie Spieles, B.Sc.
E-Mail: sspieles@students.uni-mainz.de

Technical Staff

Dr. Anita Heine (Lab manager)

Phone: +49 6131 39-26674
E-Mail: aheine@uni-mainz.de

Nathalie Philipp (Technical Lab Support)

Phone: +49 6131 39-26674
E-Mail: nphilipp@uni-mainz.de

 

Administration

Ellen Angela Lugert

Phone: +49 6131 39-28967
E-Mail: lugert@uni-mainz.de