Our Team

Prof. Dr. Martin Heine

 

Phone: +49 6131 39-26682
E-Mail: marthein@uni-mainz.de

Curriculum Vitae Martin Heine

 

Scientists

Dr. Artur Bikbaev

 

Phone: +49 6131 39-26651
E-Mail: abikbaev@uni-mainz.de

Curriculum Vitae Artur Bikbaev

 

Dr. Anna Bodzeta

 

Phone: +49 6131 39 25595
E-mail: abodzeta@uni-mainz.de

Curriculum Vitae Anna Bodzeta

 

Dr. Filip Maciag

 

Phone: +49 6131 39-26654
E-mail: fmaciag@uni-mainz.de

Curriculum Vitae Filip Maciag

 

PhD Candidates

 

Michela Borghi, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 6131 39-26675
E-Mail: mborghi @uni-mainz.de

Curriculum Vitae Michela Borghi

 

Arun Chhikara, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 6131 39-26654
E-Mail: arunchhikara@uni-mainz.de
Curriculum Vitae Arun Chhikara

 

Abderazzaq El Khallouqi, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 6131 39-26654
E-Mail: aelkhall@uni-mainz.de
Curriculum Vitae Abderazzaq El Khallouqi

Ana Carolina Palmeira do Amaral, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 6131 39-26654
E-Mail: apalmeir@uni-mainz.de
Curriculum Vitae Carolina Amaral

 

Stephan Weißbach, M.Sc.

E-Mail: s.weissbach@uni-mainz.de
Curriculum Vitae Stephan Weißbach

(in cooperation with the group of
Prof. Dr. Susanne Gerber)

 

M.Sc. candidates

Dennis Derstroff, B.Sc.
E-Mail: dderstro@students.uni-mainz.de

Richard Mitt, B.Sc.
E-Mail: rmitt@students.uini-mainz.de

 

Technical Staff

Dr. Anita Heine (Lab manager)

Phone: +49 6131 39-26674
E-Mail: aheine@uni-mainz.de

Nathalie Philipp (Technical Lab Support)

Phone: +49 6131 39-26674
E-Mail: nphilipp@uni-mainz.de

 

Administration

Aquya Eulenburg

Phone: +49 6131 39-24238
E-Mail: aeulenbu@uni-mainz.de